Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

All your data in one place

Stop chasing the information. Every data about your unpaid invoices are gathered on one single platform. Your invoices' data, the communication with your debtor and the third parties that handle the case. The relevant information is available in a breeze.

Data centralization

Illu 2 b

Invoicing 2.0

Enjoy all the benefits of the e-invoicing with recovr. Thanks to our link with Codabox, your accountant receives your invoices and credit notes automatically in his accounting software as you emit them. Say goodbye to the monthly visit to your accountant with a box full of papers. The invoices emitted through recovr respect the e-fff standard for e-invoicing. For the paper aficionados, it is still possible to send your invoices by postal mail in 1-click, at an advantageous price.

Payments just got easier

Thanks to our partner Digiteal, you can add a QR code to your invoice, allowing your clients to pay you in a breeze. Also, a pay-now link is added to your e-mail invoices as well as your reminders. Finally, a structured communication is automatically specified in your invoices, allowing a perfect automatic reconciliation.
Illu access

Communicate on a single platform

Every communication linked to your invoices are centralized on recovr. Thanks to our smart links, every third-party working on your recovery is updating your case directly on recovr. From the call-center, the lawyer or the bailiff as well as the reaction of your debtors. Stop chasing the information.

Interested ? Join our beta !

recovr may use the information you provide in this form to contact you about its latest news and for marketing purposes

Pattern discover crop Pattern discover

Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus

Toutes vos données en un seul endroit

Ne chassez plus l'information. Toutes les données liées à vos impayés sont réunies sur une seule plateforme. De votre facturation, jusqu'aux communications avec votre débiteur et avec les tierces parties qui s'occupent du dossier. Tout est accessible directement, de manière claire.

Centralisation de l'information

Illu 2 b

Une facturation 2.0

En facturant depuis recovr, vous bénéficiez de tous les avantages de l'e-invoicing. Grâce à notre lien avec Codabox, votre comptable reçoit automatiquement dans son logiciel comptable toutes les factures et notes de crédits que vous émettez depuis recovr. Fini les visites au comptable les bras chargés de paperasses. Nos factures respectent le format standard e-fff et, pour les fidèles du papier, il est possible d'envoyer vos factures par la post en 1-click et à un tarif plus avantageux.

Un paiement toujours plus facilité

Grâce à notre partenaire Digiteal, un QR code peut être ajouté sur vos factures, permettant d'encoder tous les champs du virement automatiquement pour vos clients. De plus, à partir de votre email, vos clients pourront payer en 1-click. Une communication structurée ajoutée automatiquement à vos factures est le dernier maillon de la chaîne permettant une réconciliation automatique parfaite ainsi qu'un paiement toujours plus rapide.
Illu access

Communiquez sur une plateforme unique

Toutes les communications liées à une facture sont centralisées sur recovr. Grâce à nos liens intégrés, toutes les parties prenantes mettent à jour votre dossier directement sur recovr. Qu'il s'agisse de l'huissier, l'avocat ou encore le call-center. Les réactions de vos débiteurs sont également prises en compte, que ce soit pour un litige, une contestation ou une simple remarque. Fini de chasser l'information, en un coup d'oeil vous prenez connaissance de toutes situations.

Intéressé? Demandez à rejoindre notre bêta!

recovr utilisera les informations fournies sur ce formulaire pour vous contacter et vous transmettre des mises à jour ainsi qu'à des fins commerciales.

Pattern discover crop Pattern discover