Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

Enjoy the full power of automation

You just got a new employee : recovr. Save time thanks to the smart payments matching and the automatic reminders through different channels (email, sms, postal mail). The other (legal) steps ? They are undertaken in 1-click.

Process automation

Illu 3 b

Automate what could be

Thanks to the smart reconciliation you are always on top of your invoices status, saving you a tremendous amount of time. You choose whether you send the reminders automatically and through the channel of your choice (email, sms, postal mail). Spend your time on what matters most to your business.

File a case in 1-click

You are 1-click away from specialized external actors such as: bailiffs, lawyers or a call-center. Don't waste any more time contacting them, booking a meeting and collecting the supporting documents necessaries to the create a case: in 1-click the case is created and taken care of.

Interested ? Join our beta !

recovr may use the information you provide in this form to contact you about its latest news and for marketing purposes

Pattern discover crop Pattern discover

Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus

Laissez la machine travailler pour vous

Vous avez un nouvel employé : recovr. Gagnez du temps grâce à la réconciliation intelligente et à l'envoi automatique de rappels via différents canaux (email, sms, courrier). Les autres procédures ? Elles sont entreprises en 1-click.

Automatisation du processus

Illu 3 b

Automatisez ce qui peut l'être

Grâce à la réconciliation automatique vous êtes en permanence à jour sur la situation de vos factures et réalisez avec un gain de temps considérable. Les rappels sont envoyés automatiquement ou pas à votre convenance et via divers canaux (email, sms, courrier). Consacrez votre temps à ce qui en vaut vraiment la peine.

Création et envoi de dossier en 1-click

Vous avez un accès direct, en 1-click à des acteurs externes tels que : huissier, avocat ou call-center. Ne perdez plus de temps à les contacter, prendre un rendez-vous et collecter les pièces justificatives pour créer un dossier: en 1-click le dossier est créé de façon automatique et est directment pris en charge.

Intéressé? Demandez à rejoindre notre bêta!

recovr utilisera les informations fournies sur ce formulaire pour vous contacter et vous transmettre des mises à jour ainsi qu'à des fins commerciales.

Pattern discover crop Pattern discover